Tips Delete Your Chrome History

Tips Delete Your Chrome History – If you don’t want a record of webpages you’ve visited using Chrome, you can delete all or some of your browsing history.

If you delete your browsing history, it’ll take effect on all devices where you’ve turned sync on and signed in to Chrome.

Tips Delete Your Chrome History
Tips Delete Your Chrome History

If you want to clear out your browsing history, click the three-dot icon on the top-right and select More tools > Clear browsing data (or press Control-Shift-Delete on a PC and shift-Command-Delete on a Mac).

In the pop-up window, you can delete everything or select specific types of information you want to delete: browsing history, download history, cookies and other site data, cached images and files, passwords, autofill data, content settings, hosted app data, and media licenses.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *